top of page
Gradient Background

Explore the N-1 Galaxy Epic Saga

The First of it's Kind! ​A Fantasy Series Like None Other!

Embark on an epic journey of self-discovery through 'The Books of Nine,' a captivating series of illustrated fantasy novellas. The Books of Nine are epic tales of fantasy, intrigue, and adventure, woven together to produce a delightful literary collection that can be read in any order. 


Follow the lives the nine planetary rulers, each on a mission to survive catastrophic, global disruptions caused by the Rogue Planet and the eclipse. Magic portals allow access for each ruler to travel to other worlds, encountering entirely new species and meeting new rulers, each having his own very different worldview. ​

n-1Galaxy copy.jpg
bottom of page